Concord Audi Logo Concord Audi Logo Facebook Link

This page contains contact information and links to everyone and anyone connected to the AUDI. Want to have your organization listed? Just send an e-mail to The Friends of the AUDI.

Go to: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z



hermes replica ,a world-renowned rolex replica brand, was founded in Paris in 1837.replica gucci It is extravagant,conservative,and noble,and it is filled with a rich heritage centered on Roman culture. replica bags uk is an international company that is replica handbags loyal to traditional crafts and constantly seeking new ideas.

ORGANIZATION CONTACT E-MAIL
A

AMIT Productions LLC Jim Ramsay james.ramsay@comcast.net

AUDI Information Carol Bagan info@concordcityauditorium.org

AUDI Information David Murdo nhdm40@comcast.net

AUDI Website Dale Harrington d.harrington603@yahoo.com
B
C

Community Players of Concord Chris Demers whisper2scream@gmail.com

Community Players - Children's Karen Braz k.braz@comcast.net

Concord Coachman Barbershop Tom O'Brien tomobrientwo@gmail.com

Concord Community Concerts Geri Vereneau geraldineveroneau@gmail.com

Concord Dance Academy Cindy Flanagan office@concorddanceacademy.com

Concord Fire Department Dan Andrus dandrus@onconcord.com

Concord High School Awards Thomas Sica tsica@csd.k12.nh.us

Concord Hospital Lorna Golden pcccinfo@crhc.org

Concord Community TV David Murdo nhdm40@comcast.net

Creative Dance Workshop of Bow Bridgett LeCompte info@nhdances.com
D

Dancesteps Etc. Joan Kelly joan108@gmail.com

Dance Inspirations Carolyn Coskren info@danceinspirations.com
E

Eastern Ballet Institute Brandi Nylen Reed easternballetinstitutenh@gmail.com
F

Freese Brothers Big Band Peter Imse peterimse@freesebrothersbigband.com

Friends of the Audi Carol Bagan carolbagan@comcast.net
G

Gen's Dance School Gen Woodward missgens@comcast.net
H
I

Immaculate Heart of Mary Fr. Ray Ball frray3@gmail.com
J

Jean's Playhouse Joel Mercier jmercier@jeansplayhouse.com
K
L
M

McKenna Dance Center Anna McKenna mckenna_dancecenter@comcast.net

Miss Capital Area Scholarship Michele Hansen michelehanson@comcast.net

Miss Robin's Dance Center Robin Leblanc rldanceetc.gmail.com
N

N-Step Dance Center Jackie Lemoine nstepdance@instepdance.com

NH Council for the Social Studies Martha Madsen martha@constitutionallyspeakingnh.org

NH Fire & EMS Committee of Merit Kathy Higgins-Doolan kathy.doolan@dos.nh.gov

NH Preservation Alliance Jennifer Goodman jg@nhpreservation.org

NH School of Ballet Jennifer Beauvais-Rienert rienert@comcast.net

NV Dance Productions Miranda Milano nvdanceprod@gmail.com
O
P

Piccola Opera Catherine Martinez musikat92@gmail.com
Q
R

RSVP (Friends Program) Jennifer Army jarmy@friendsprogram.org
S

Symphony NH Bridget Brazeau bridget@symphonynh.org
T

Turning Pointe Center of Dance Lisa Drouin Goff tpcd@comcast.net
U
V

Vibes of Style Shamecca Brown vibesofstyledancecrew@yahoo.com
W

Walker Lecture Fund Allwynne Fine allwynne@aol.com
X
Y
Z
 

Questions/Comments regarding the website should be directed to. . . Dale Harrington